Nancy Drew Diaries

Nancy Drew Diaries

#08, Tiger Counter ; What Goes up

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In "Tiger Counter," Nancy Drew and her friends Bess and George, have volunteered at the River Heights Animal Protection Center, never dreaming that they might soon need protection from the animals. But that's what happens when a truck delivering circus tigers breaks down by the woods, and the big cats escape. Nancy and her friends were nearby responding to a call from Mrs. Eartha--one of her cats was attacked by a coyote--when suddenly they're swept up in the deadly mystery of the missing tigers. In "What Goes Up..." Nancy Drew gets caught up--lieterally--with a crook with a million dollars in stolen cash. Chief McGinness is in hot pursuit, so the desperate thief decides to escape in Nancy's hot air balloon--except he doesn't want Nancy along for the ride. Let's hope that what goes up can come back down alive!
Publisher: New York : Papercutz, [2016].
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781629915937
Characteristics: 174 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm
Alternative Title: Tiger counter
What goes up


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

This book is about Nancy and her friends. They are trying to find tigers. Review by Phoenix Wattam.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at WCLS

To Top