Wild Animal Baby Explorers

Wild Animal Baby Explorers

Bath Time & Other Stories

DVD - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Young minds are introduced to nature and all its beauty, and a foundation is laid for a lifelong love of wild life, and places in the following three episodes: Bath Time (When Sammy hides because he doesn't want to take his bath, the Explorers set out on an adventure to see how other wild animals clean themselves); Mighty Oak (An acorn hits Izzy on the head and the Explorers think the sky is falling); and Fly Away Home (the Explorers follow some birds in flight, and wonder where they are going).
Publisher: [United States] : TOPICS Entertainment, 2010.
ISBN: 9781600778322
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (45 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Additional Contributors: Topics Entertainment (Firm)
Alternative Title: Bath time & other stories


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
Jul 30, 2014

For what they are, these are actually pretty decent little movies — about 15 min. per episode. A lot less annoying and shouty than Dora or other popular characters, and quite educational too: my 3-yr-old son has been talking about geese migrating and acorns falling from trees.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at WCLS

To Top