The Incident On The Bridge

The Incident On The Bridge

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap. When Thisbe Locke is last seen standing on the edge of the Coronado Bridge, it looks like there is only one thing to call it. But her sister Ted is not convinced. Despite the witnesses and the police reports and the divers and the fact that she was heartbroken about the way things ended with Clay and how she humiliated herself at that party, Thisbe isn't the type of person to end up just an "incident." While everyone in town prepares to mourn the loss (some more than others), Ted and Fen, the new kid in town, set out to put the pieces together and find her sister. But if Thisbe didn't jump, what happened up on that bridge' From the Hardcover edition.
Publisher: New York : Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2016
ISBN: 9780307974617
0307974618
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: Recorded Books, Inc

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

gailbro Apr 21, 2018

Loved the setting of this story. Well written and good characters!

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top