The Bad Seed

The Bad Seed

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
3
1
Rate this:
The bad seed changes his mind about being bad and decides that he wants to be happy.
Publisher: New York, NY : Harper, an imrpint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2017]
Edition: First Edition
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9780062467768
006246776X
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 29 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

SnoIsleLib_MonicaJ Nov 09, 2017

For older kids who can get the humor of the over the top silliness of this story of a baaaaaad sunflower seed who plays drums in the library, glares at other seeds and nuts, and is super grumpy. What will help this bad seed be happy again?

katbee Oct 20, 2017

The illustrations in this book are so funny! Fans of Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast will enjoy this book.

AL_STEFFEN Oct 04, 2017

Soft, beautiful illustrations and a really sweet narrative. Special message about how we are all a mix of good and bad inside.

Age

Add Age Suitability

SnoIsleLib_MonicaJ Nov 09, 2017

SnoIsleLib_MonicaJ thinks this title is suitable for 5 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top