A Boy Called Christmas

A Boy Called Christmas

Audiobook CD - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
"Nikolas, the boy who would one day be known as Santa Claus, goes on a life-changing quest to the North Pole"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [New York] : Listening Library, [2016]
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780735207790
0735207798
9780735207813
073520781X
Characteristics: 4 audio discs (4 hr., 30 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in
Additional Contributors: Fry, Stephen 1957-

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

LPL_KarenA Apr 02, 2018

"A Boy Called Christmas" is an absolute delight! Take this book on your car trip near the holidays or gather round a fire and spend 4 hours during the weeks leading up to Christmas hearing about the adventures of how a poor boy named Nicholas became Santa Claus. Fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman, and Lemony Snicket will not be disappointed.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top