One Piece

One Piece

Season 4, Voyage 2

DVD - 2012
Rate this:
This release from the high-adventure anime series ONE PIECE includes episodes 218-229 from the show's fourth season, following the adventures of the Straw Hats: a collection of rag tag pirates, led by the mischievous Monkey D. Luffy, a young, adventure hungry rake who always lives up to his name.
Publisher: [Fort Worth, Tex.] : FUNimation Entertainment, [2012]
Edition: Uncut & unedited.
ISBN: 9781421025988
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (300 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at WCLS

To Top