The Simpsons

The Simpsons

Season 05

DVD - 2004
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Not rated.
Contains the complete fifth Season with all 22 episodes. Including: Homer's Barbershop Quartet; Rosebud; Bart's Inner Child; Deep Space Homer; The Boy Who Knew Too Much and many more.
Publisher: [United States] : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, [2004]
Edition: Collector's ed
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (ca. 506 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at WCLS

To Top