A Wind at My Back

A Wind at My Back

Season 1

DVD - 2004
Rate this:
Contains 13 episodes of the Canadian drama that follows the Bailey family as they attempt to make ends meet during the Great Depression in the small mining town known as New Bedford.
Disc 1. Episode 1. Four Walls and a Roof, pt. 1 -- Disc 2. Episode 2. Four Walls and a Roof, pt. 2. Episode 3. No Way of Telling ; Episode 4. A Family of Independent Means ; Episode 5. My Dog Pal -- Disc 3. Episode 6. Something From Nothing ; Episode 7. Moonshine Struck ; Episode 8. Train to Nowhere ; Episode 9. Aunt Grace's Wedding -- Disc 4. Episode 10. No Place Like Home ; Episode 11. Chasing Rainbows ; Episode 12. Moving Mountains ; Episode 13. Back in my Arms Again.
Publisher: Canada : Sullivan Entertainment, c2004
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (600 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at WCLS.

Try searching for A Wind at My Back to see if WCLS owns related versions of the work.

To Top