The Lost Recipe for Happiness

The Lost Recipe for Happiness

Downloadable Audiobook - 2009
Average Rating:
Rate this:
This beautiful story that explores the healing power of food, love and self-forgiveness will appeal to fans of Luanne Rice and Barbara Samuel. When Elena Alvarez is offered her dream job of executive chef at an upscale Aspen restaurant, she quickly accepts.
Publisher: [New York] : Books on Tape, 2009
ISBN: 9781415954492
1415954496
Additional Contributors: Dunne, Bernadette

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WCLS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top