These titles are all finalists for the Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association annual awards, which will be announced in January 2011. PNBA is a non-profit association of independent bookstores from five Northwest states, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana and Alaska. Since 1965, their annual Book Awards have recognized such luminary figures in Northwest literature as Ivan Doig, Ursula LeGuin, David James Duncan, David Guterson, Jon Krakauer, Chuck Palahniuk, and Sherman Alexie.
14 items
Shell Games
Rogues, Smugglers, and the Hunt for Nature's Bounty
Book - 2010
To Top