Select language, opens an overlay

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

34 Lists

Hillsboro_RobP

 Recent Activity

h
Hillsboro_RobP moved a title to their Completed shelf Apr 27 2021
A girl's friendship with a lonely black hole leads her to face her own sadness in this original, funny, and touching middle grade novel for fans of Crenshaw and Flora & Ulysses . When eleven-year-old Stella Rodriguez shows up at NASA to request...
h
Hillsboro_RobP made a comment Apr 27 2021
"Both an introduction into bizarre fiction and a surprisingly touching tale of grief. Space enthusiast Stella is followed home by a miniature black hole and begins feeding it the things she doesn't want: Brussel sprouts, her brother's toys, memorie..." Permalink
h
Hillsboro_RobP rated a title Apr 27 2021
h
Hillsboro_RobP added a title to their In progress shelf Apr 27 2021
A girl's friendship with a lonely black hole leads her to face her own sadness in this original, funny, and touching middle grade novel for fans of Crenshaw and Flora & Ulysses . When eleven-year-old Stella Rodriguez shows up at NASA to request...
h
Hillsboro_RobP added a title to their In progress shelf Apr 27 2021
Brace yourself for GEMINA?the highly anticipated sequel to the book critics called "out-of-this-world awesome,"?featuring journal illustrations by bestselling author Marie Lu! Moving to a space station at the edge of the galaxy was always going to...
[]
[]
To Top