Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

2 Lists

vivianhughes

 Recent Activity

v
vivianhughes rated a title Jul 10 2016
vivianhughes's rating
v
vivianhughes added an item to Great Books I Recomend Jul 10 2016
v
vivianhughes created a list Jul 10 2016
General Recommendations

Great Books I Recomend

"All these books are amazing. I highly encourage you to read them."
v
vivianhughes added a title to their Completed shelf Jul 10 2016
This poignant novel about a boy's friendship with a burn victim is perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio's Wonder From the moment Jessica arrives, life is never quite the same for Tom and his seventh-grade classmates. They learn that Jessica has...
[]
[]
To Top