Select language, opens an overlay

The Orca Scientists

Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 19 ratings
Current format, Book, 2018, Available .
Current format, Book, 2018, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Follow the scientists working in the Pacific Northwest to learn about the orca whale population there, as they race to save these remarkable mammals from extinction. Perfect for fans of The Great White Shark Scientist and readers looking for excellent nonfiction on this high-interest animal.

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title